

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting

Macay Holdings, Inc. Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Palm Drive, Ayala Center Makati City 26 June 2019at 2:00 p.m.

Attendance

Stockholders present/represented Total shares issued and outstanding

Number of Shares 905,942,329 1,068,393,223 Percentage 84.79%

- 1. Call to Order and Determination of Quorum After determination that notice of the meeting was sent to all of the stockholders of the Corporation and that stockholders representing 905,942,329 or 84.79% of the issued and outstanding capital stock of the Corporation were present or represented, the Chairman of the Meeting, Jeffrey Yao, called the meeting to order and the Corporate Secretary recorded the minutes.
- 2. <u>Approval of the Minutes of the Board Meetings held on 25 June 2018</u>– Following discussion, upon motion duly made, seconded, and carried, the stockholders approved the minutes of the annual stockholder's meeting held on 25 June 2018.
- **3.** Presentation of Annual Report—Antonio I. Panajon, as the President, presented the Annual Report for the year 2018.
- **Ratification of Corporate Acts** Following discussion, upon motion duly made, seconded, and carried, the stockholders of the Corporation ratified the acts of the Board of Directors and Management of the Corporation for the year 2018 up to the date of this meeting.
- 5. <u>Appointment of Inspectors of Election to Serve Until the Close of the Next Annual Meeting</u> Following discussion, upon motion duly made, seconded, and carried, the stockholders approved the appointment of Gabriel A. Dee and Katherine Y. Pura as election inspectors to serve until the close of the next annual meeting.
- **Appointment of External Auditors** Following discussion, upon motion duly made, seconded, and carried, the stockholders of the Corporation approved the appointment of Sycip GorresVelayo & Co. as the external auditors of the Corporation for the year 2020.



7. <u>Election of Directors</u> –Following discussion, upon motion duly made, seconded, and carried, the stockholders of the Corporation elected the following as Directors, who shall act as such until their successors shall have been duly elected and qualified:

Alfredo M. Yao
Jeffrey S. Yao
Armando S. Yao
Carolyn S. Yao
Mary Grace S. Yao
Antonio I. Panajon
Rinaldi C. Aves
Albert S. Toribio
Roberto A. Atendido
Gerardo T. Garcia
Jesus G. Gallegos, Jr., Independent Director
Roberto F. Anonas, Jr., Independent Director

8. <u>Adjournment</u> – There being no further business, on motion duly made, seconded, and carried, the meeting was adjourned.

Signed

GABRIEL A. DEE

Corporate Secretary

ATTESTED:

Signed
JEFFREY S. YAO
Chairman of the Meeting